Festival Committee

The Board of Directors and Organizing Committee 2019
Honorary Commisioner(President of St. Andrews Society of Pictou County)
PresidentKenneth Langille
1st Vice PresidentHarlen Grover
TreasurerPaul McCracken
SecretaryCarole Dunbar
Marketing & CommunicationsPaula Irving
Website / Social MediaAlex Theriault
SponsorshipHeather Tulloch
GolfStirling MacLean & Frank Proudfoot & Courtney Malcolm
Highland DancingAllyson Parker
HeavyweightsKirk Hurford
Clans LiaisonSandy MacGregor
Field Marshal / TentsHarlen Grover
Vendors and ConcessionsSandy MacGregor
Summer StudentLuke Henderson
Car ShowJohn Boutilier
%d bloggers like this: